Free Books – Miller Creek Series plus one October 20, 2019

A friend pointed out that Cathy Bryant’s complete Miller Creek Series is currently FREE on Amazon. I checked it out and sure enough, it is. Over the years I’ve read books 1 – 3 and enjoyed them, now I’m looking forward to reading the rest of the series. I know recent posts have included several of these books but it will be nice to see them all together in one place. There is  also a Christmas surprise as a bonus at the end.

Cathy Bryant   Miller Creek Series  books 1 – 7

Texas Roads Texas Roads book 1

A Path Less Travelled  A Path Less Travelled book 2

The Way of Grace  The Way of Grace book 3

Pilgrimage of Promise  Pilgrimage of Promise book 4

A Bridge Unbroken  A Bridge Unbroken book 5

Crossroads  Crossroads book 6

Still I Will Follow  Still I Will Follow book 7

I couldn’t resist adding a Christmas story. It was free afterall.

Pieces of EarthPieces on Earth

Happy Reading this sunny Sunday morning.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s